Five Oaks, Oakville · artist’s concept
Halton · Peel · Hamilton · Niagara · the Greater Golden Horseshoe
Find a new home. See what the builder has actually confirmed.
61 pre-construction projects, each one showing where its price came from, the day it was last checked, and the questions the builder has not answered yet.
Most looked at:Hamilton 13Mississauga 12Oakville 11Milton 8
- Every fact is datedEach project says where its information came from and when it was last checked.
- Deposits and assignment, in fullThe whole schedule and the dates it runs to, not just the headline price.
- Six questions, scoredEach page shows how many of the six are answered, and says plainly when one is not.
- Projects
- 61
- Cities
- 13
- Confirmed in writing
- 9
- With documents on file
- 45
The builder, the sales office in writing, or a municipal record. Publishable with a date.
From Royal LePage Pinnacle’s own project register, with the date it was last checked. I take the figures back to the sales office before an offer.
Third-party sources only so far. The label stays until I have it from the builder.
Featured right now
What I am working on this month.
Projects my brokerage is actively releasing. They sit at the top of the list below as well, with the same facts and the same labels. No special pleading.
Builder confirmedFive OaksCaivan · OakvilleTowns from $799,106 · detached from $1,549,990 · Occ. Not published · MixedThe one on this list with a townhome built as two separate homes: Caivan's Advantage plan puts a self-contained 807–855 sq ft lower residence with its own entrance under a 1,678–1,732 sq ft three-bedroom upper, and calls the lower a legal secondary suite. That is the plan to look at if you want a tenant paying down your mortgage — provided the suite is permitted as a second dwelling unit on paper, not roughed in for later, and provided the two sides are separately metered. Ashford at $799,106 is the entry; the 24' towns are nearly twice the floor area but count a finished basement in that number, and at $1,039,990 they cost more than the two-unit Advantage town is far from — the Advantage opens at $1,099,990, roughly $60,000 more for a second home you can rent. Detached opens at $1,549,990 (40'), $1,599,224 (42') and $1,828,734 (50'). Every one of those is net of the HST rebate for a qualified buyer. Deposit structure, lot sizes and occupancy are still unpublished, and Caivan's "no tax for all" HST advertising is worth reading the conditions on before you count the saving.See the details →
Builder confirmedSouth BanksDECO Homes & Opus Homes · MississaugaFrom $549,990 · Occ. Fall · TownhouseTwo full baths on every plan and all living space above grade — rare at this price. Tenure is still unpublished, and I am getting it in writing before anyone relies on it.See the details →
Builder confirmedOG Urban TownsBrightstone · MississaugaFrom $399,000 · TownhouseThe lowest entry price on this list. The assignment policy is not stated and neither is the parking type — both worth asking before you sign.See the details →61 of 61 projects · 9 verified · page 1 of 6
OakvilleFeaturedGrand opening Sat 24 Oct 2026Five Oaks
Caivan · Dundas St W & Neyagawa Blvd — beside Lions Valley Park
- From
- Towns from $799,106 · detached from $1,549,990
- Occupancy
- Not published
- Type
- Mixed
The one on this list with a townhome built as two separate homes: Caivan's Advantage plan puts a self-contained 807–855 sq ft lower residence with its own entrance under a 1,678–1,732 sq ft three-bedroom upper, and calls the lower a legal secondary suite. That is the plan to look at if you want a tenant paying down your mortgage — provided the suite is permitted as a second dwelling unit on paper, not roughed in for later, and provided the two sides are separately metered. Ashford at $799,106 is the entry; the 24' towns are nearly twice the floor area but count a finished basement in that number, and at $1,039,990 they cost more than the two-unit Advantage town is far from — the Advantage opens at $1,099,990, roughly $60,000 more for a second home you can rent. Detached opens at $1,549,990 (40'), $1,599,224 (42') and $1,828,734 (50'). Every one of those is net of the HST rebate for a qualified buyer. Deposit structure, lot sizes and occupancy are still unpublished, and Caivan's "no tax for all" HST advertising is worth reading the conditions on before you count the saving.
See the details · 7 documents on file →
MississaugaFeaturedRegisteringSouth Banks
DECO Homes & Opus Homes · Lakeshore Rd E & Hydro Rd — Lakeview Village
- From
- From $549,990
- Occupancy
- Fall
- Type
- Townhouse
Two full baths on every plan and all living space above grade — rare at this price. Tenure is still unpublished, and I am getting it in writing before anyone relies on it.
See the details →
MississaugaFeaturedNow sellingOG Urban Towns
Brightstone · 2532 Argyle Rd — Cooksville
- From
- From $399,000
- Occupancy
- Ask
- Type
- Townhouse
The lowest entry price on this list. The assignment policy is not stated and neither is the parking type — both worth asking before you sign.
See the details · 2 documents on file →
BrantfordNow selling · builder calls it last chance at pre-construction pricingHavendale by Cachet
Cachet Homes · Southwest Brantford
- From
- Builder's headline: from $499,106 · body copy says from the $400s
- Occupancy
- Ask
- Type
- Mixed
Two different numbers on one page: a $499,106 headline and "from the $400's" in the body, with a rebate footnote that is not clearly attached to either. That is worth resolving before anyone quotes a figure — if $499,106 is net of the expanded HST rebate, the contract price is higher and only an eligible buyer sees the advertised one. "Last chance at pre-construction pricing" is a sales line, not a date; ask what closes and when. Brantford is its own market and its own commute.
See the details →
ErinModel homes open · some move-in readyErin Glen
Cachet Homes · Erin · models at 48 Gibson Dr
- From
- From $791,141 — the builder states this is the cost after rebates for eligible buyers
- Occupancy
- Ask
- Type
- Detached
The closest of the new ones to your end of the region — Erin sits just north of Halton Hills, so a Georgetown buyer can actually compare it. Two models are open (Hillsburgh and Coventry) and there is finished inventory, which makes this the rare pre-construction project where you can walk the real thing and close this year. Read the price carefully: $791,141 is Cachet's after-rebate figure, so the number on the agreement is higher and the rebate depends on you qualifying. Tenure, deposit schedule and square footage are all still unpublished.
See the details →
MississaugaPriority registration openAbacot Hill
Hallett Homes · Mississauga Road
- From
- Ask
- Occupancy
- Ask
- Type
- Detached
Hallett's own site is up and taking registrations, and that is all it publishes: detached only, in 33′, 50′ and 57′ widths, on Mississauga Road. No price, no square footage, no occupancy and no deposit schedule — and the exact intersection is not stated, which matters on a road that runs the length of the city. There is a broker portal for this one; the price list and deposit structure in it are what I will publish here, rather than the figures the listing sites have already started quoting.
See the details →
StouffvilleGrand opening 24 Oct · registeringFounders Walk
Fairgate Homes & Opus Homes · Bethesda Side Rd, between Hwy 48 & Ninth Line
- From
- From the mid $700s
- Occupancy
- Ask
- Type
- Mixed
The furthest thing on this list from Oakville — Whitchurch-Stouffville, in York Region, about an hour east of Halton. Worth the drive only if you are buying the house rather than the commute. The builder's site publishes a tenure (freehold) and a ceiling on size (3,130 sq ft) but no floor, no plan count, no occupancy and no deposit schedule, and "from the mid $700s" is a bracket rather than a price. Fairgate and Opus are both real builders and Opus is the partner on South Banks, so the material should come quickly once I ask. The opening date on the page carries no year, which is the first thing I will pin down.
See the details →
EloraGolden Ticket sales launch — OctoberEverstone by Cachet
Cachet Homes · Elora
- From
- From $549,990
- Occupancy
- Ask
- Type
- Mixed
A launch rather than a release: Cachet is running this one as a ticketed sales event, which means the price list and the lot premiums land on the same day you are asked to decide. Elora is a river town in Centre Wellington, roughly 70 km from Oakville — a different market, not a Halton comparison. No occupancy, no deposit schedule and no plan sizes yet. For a ticketed launch, the deposit structure is the thing to have in hand before the doors open, not after.
See the details →
KitchenerComing this fall · priority registrationThe Enclave by Cachet
Cachet Homes · Doon South
- From
- Ask
- Occupancy
- Ask
- Type
- Townhouse
Nothing is published yet except the product and the place: extra-wide 23′ executive towns in Doon South, south of Kitchener and west of Cambridge off the 401. No price, no sizes, no occupancy, no deposit. A 23-foot town is genuinely wide — most stock towns run 18 to 20 feet — and that is the one fact here worth registering for. It is also 90 minutes from Oakville, so treat it as a Waterloo Region purchase.
See the details →
EtobicokeNow sellingJoya Condos
Marlin Spring · Greybrook · The Queensway
- From
- From $409,990
- Occupancy
- Spring 2028
- Type
- Condo
The lowest entry price in Etobicoke on this list, and a deposit stretched across three calendar years rather than three months — which is what makes a $409,990 studio reachable. The portal lists savings on the smaller suites and free parking on two-bedrooms and larger; both are incentives that expire, so ask what is current the day you sign. Spring 2028 is a long hold on a stretch of the Queensway that is being rebuilt all at once.
See the details · 7 documents on file →
EtobicokeNow sellingWestshore Towns
Minto Communities · Long Branch
- From
- From $584,900
- Occupancy
- October 2027
- Type
- Townhouse
Three different products under one name — flats, garden towns and sky towns — so the $584,900 belongs to the smallest of them. A $0 assignment fee is worth real money if your plans might change, but the deposit here is 15%, not the usual 10%: on an $800,000 town that is $120,000 before you have the keys. Long Branch is lake-side Etobicoke with GO service, which is most of what you are paying for.
See the details · 7 documents on file →
EtobicokeNow selling · phases 1 and 2Verge Condos
RioCan Living · Islington Ave & The Queensway
- From
- From the $600s
- Occupancy
- Ask
- Type
- Condo
A 5% total deposit is half what most builders ask, and that is the story here — it is a landlord-developer (RioCan) pricing for volume rather than for a one-off sale. The portal holds both phases with the same terms. Ask which phase your suite sits in and what the reduced deposit does to the closing-day balance, because the money does not disappear, it moves.
See the details · 5 documents on file →The six questions I ask every sales office
Ownership and the monthly fee · what the price is actually based on · the full deposit schedule · the occupancy date that is in the agreement, not the brochure · whether you can assign, and at what fee · whether closing costs and levies are capped.
Three of those six cost buyers real money, and no listing portal answers any of them. Each project page scores itself out of six, so you can see what is known before you ask.
Ask me about a projectAbout this list.
This is advertising by Yovan Gabric, REALTOR®, Royal LePage Pinnacle Real Estate. It is not the website of any developer or builder, and no MLS® listing content is shown here. For resale listings and sold data, see the property search. Prices, sizes, deposits, incentives and occupancy dates are set by builders, change without notice, and must be confirmed in the agreement of purchase and sale. Renderings are artists’ concepts. E.&O.E.
